All suggestion data is stored in an enterprise level data center and is protected by multiple levels of security. When a box owner deletes a suggestion box all of the associated suggestions are deleted from our servers for good.
When you submit a suggestion to a box you are 100% anonymous. We don't log any information about your visit. There is no way to identify where a suggestion came from. A suggestion box owner sees a list of suggestions with a date and time. No other information is provided.
We will never share your suggestions with anyone. Only the owner of the suggestion box can see suggestions and they don't know who they came from.